Can my neighbors see that I’ve declined their request? Posted by EfficientLifestyle In 0 likes No. Similar to other social networking sites, the neighbor will only see that the neighbor request is pending. Share: Previous Post How do I add neighbors? Next Post What if I don’t want to share my favorites with my neighbors?